The Staging Tab can be found in all spaces where you make edits to your website.
Any changes that are made in the Staging tab will not yet be published to the live and publicly-viewable version of your website. These changes will have to be manually published.
The Staging Tab is mainly used for when you are working on making changes to your website and the changes are still incomplete. This gives you the chance to come back to complete it at a later time without compromising the Live version of your website that the public can access.
Any changes to pages made under the Staging tab will appear under the Unpublished icon located at the top right of the page in various sections of the Private Office.
Click here to learn about the Live tab
Click here to learn how to publish changes to your live site