NOTE: This feature is only available for legacy myRealPage accounts and/or older themes. It is no longer available for new sign-ups and/or newer responsive themes.


Deleting an email is a two step process. First, you will have to delete the email from your inbox. Afterwards, please remember to empty the trash folder in order to free up space in your mailbox.

1 - Log into webmail:

  • A. Go to WebMail
  • B. Enter your email address
  • C. Enter your password
  • D. Click on the Login to Your Account button.


2 - In Your Inbox:

  • A. Near the top of the page, click on the Settings link.


3 - From The Settings Page:

  • A. Click on the drop down menu for Number of Messages to Display.
  • B. In the drop down, select the maximum number of 200.
  • C. on the left hand side bar, click on the Save Settings icon.
  • D. Near the top of the page, click on the Read Mail link. This will take you back to your inbox.


4 - Back in the inbox:

  • A. Click the first email message, and press and hold the shift key on your keyboard.
  • B. While still holding down the Shift key, click on the last email, before releasing the shift key. This will select all emails between the first and last ones you clicked on.
  • C. Right anywhere among the selected messages, and click on Delete. This will send all of the selected messages to your Trash folder.


5 - Last Step:

  • A. On the lefthand sidebar, click on the Trash folder icon. This will display all of your deleted messages.
  • B. Once again, Click the first email message, and press and hold the shift key on your keyboard.
  • C. And again, while still holding down the Shift key, click on the last email, before releasing the shift key. This will select all emails between the first and last ones you clicked on.
  • D. Right anywhere among the selected messages, and click on Delete. This will send permanently delete all of the selected messages in your Trash folder.