Deleting a secondary website will not delete or cancel your main account. Your billing will be automatically updated in the next billing cycle, to show the removal of the secondary site.

PLEASE BE CAUTIOUS WHEN DELETING A SITE. ONCE A SITE HAS BEEN DELETED, IT CANNOT BE UNDONE.


1 - Log in to Private Office:

  • A. Enter the URL private-office.myrealpage.com
  • B. Enter your username (the email address you used when signing up).
  • C. Enter your password (which you chose during the sign-up process).
  • D. Click Login.


2 - From the Dashboard:

  • A. Click the Website tab.
  • B. Click All Web Pages.



3 - From Web Pages:

  • A. On the left hand side bar, click on the drop down menu to select the site that you want to delete. Please double check your selection to ensure that you are deleting the correct site. Please note that once a website has been deleted, IT CANNOT BE UNDONE.
  • B. After selecting the site, click on the Delete Website link below it.



4 - In the pop up:

  • A. You will receive a prompt, confirming if  you wish to delete a website. Confirm the deletion by clicking on the Yes, Delete it button.